Сообщества

DISCOVER AFRICAid.tours

Партнёры

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ АФРИКА DESTINATION index Africa

118712603_3315742361828435_1116089861927163927_o

Office of the Minister

Chief of Staff : Mr Lebohang Tshabalala   Pretoria Tel: +27 (0) 12 444 6770 / 6780 Cell: +27 (0) 73 043 9712 Email:  ltshabalala@tourism.gov.za   Cape Town Tel: +27 (0) 21 469 5852
Media Liaison Officer: Ms Hlengiwe Nhlabathi   Pretoria Tel: +27 (0) 12 444 6772 / 6780 Cell: +27 (0) 64 754 8426 Email:  hnhlabathi@tourism.gov.za   Cape Town Tel: +27 (0) 21 469 5852
Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Mr Paul Masemola   Pretoria Tel: +27 (0) 12 444 6755 / 6780 Cell: +27 (0) 66 475 9260 Email:  Pmasemola@tourism.gov.za   Cape Town Tel: +27 (0) 21 469 5805   


Office of the Deputy Minister


​Director and Head of Office: Ms Linkie Mohlala   Pretoria Tel: +27 (0) 12 444 6763 Cell: +27 (0) 83 236 7899 Email:  LMohlala@tourism.gov.za​ 
Media Liaison Officer: Mr Funky Maila   Pretoria Tel: +27 (0) 12 444 6754/6764 Cell: +27 (0) 72 175 4193 Email:  fmaila@tourism.gov.za    Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Ms Lerato Theko   Pretoria Tel: +27 (0) 12 444 6754 Cell: +27 (0) 79 874 3300 Email:  Ltheko@tourism.gov.za 


https://za.discoverafrica.id.tours

Стена